Association for Dental Education in Europe

Learning together to improve oral health and quality of life

You are here

Members Directory per Region

IQ Iraq
Mustansiriyah University  http://www.uomustansiriyah.edu.iq
University of Baghdad https://codental.uobaghdad.edu.iq, https://uobaghdad.edu.iq
American University of Iraq - Baghdad http://www.auib.edu.iq/
YE Yemen
Genius University for Sciences & Technology https://gust.edu.ye/
Ar-rasheed Smart University
Region 1: Ireland and the United Kingdom
IE Ireland
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland https://www.rcsi.com/dublin/About/faculty-of-dentistry
Cork University Dental School and Hospital https://www.ucc.ie/en/dentalschool/, https://www.ucc.ie/en/
Association for Dental Education in Europe http://www.adee.org
Dublin Dental University Hospital https://www.dentalhospital.ie/, https://www.tcd.ie/
European Society of Endodontology (ESE) http://www.e-s-e.eu/index.html
Titanium Solutions https://titanium.solutions/solutions/salud/
IWLC - Shaping Abstracts Brescia 2019 https://www.adee.org
DeCare Dental Insurance Ireland ltd https://www.decare.com/
GB United Kingdom
Bart's and the London School of Medicine & Dentistry https://www.qmul.ac.uk/dentistry
University of Birmingham https://www.birmingham.ac.uk
Cardiff University https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/dentistry, https://www.cardiff.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Dental School https://www.abdn.ac.uk/dental/
UCL Eastman Dental Institute https://www.ucl.ac.uk/eastman
University of Bristol https://www.bristol.ac.uk/dental
Primal Pictures https://primalpictures.com/
Immersify Education Ltd https://immersifyeducation.com/
University of Portsmouth Dental Academy http://www2.port.ac.uk/dental-academy
University of Leeds https://www.leeds.ac.uk
Queens University Belfast https://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/mdbs/Study/Dentistry
University of Central Lancashire https://www.uclan.ac.uk/
University of Newcastle https://www.ncl.ac.uk/dental
CAFS by Invent Partners Ltd https://www.inventpartners.com/
University of Liverpool School of Dentistry https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/dentistry
University of Dundee https://www.dundee.ac.uk
University of Sheffield https://www.sheffield.ac.uk

© ADEE 2019

by Brag, Design & Digital